Homework: email request

                        read for 20 minutes

                        reading journal (due friday)

                        spelling test (friday)

                        social – alberta projects (due October 9)

                        Science – pg. 32-33

                        L. A. – Supporting details (orange book)

                        Art – Optical Illusions

Sorry for the short posts this week. As I warned the students, I have after school meetings most nights this week, so they will probably be short! SORRY! I promise we will be back on track by next week.

I will also be away Thursday (afternoon), and Friday this week, so there will be no posts on those days. Students will be doing some fun things with the TOC (teacher on call) however, like the antonym/synonym challenge, so feel free to ask the students what they were up to on those days. I will post more on Monday.